Skip to content

2023 Board of Directors

Donna Frankowski
Vice Chair Donna Frankowski, ERA Martin Associates, Shamrock Division
Tylor Lennox
Board Treasurer Coastal Wealth Management, LLC
Ashley Haldeman
Secretary Lakeside at Mallard Landing, Senior Living Counselor
Nancie Corbett
Director Bluebird Farms
Don Robertson
Director SeaFloor Carpets, Hardwood & More
Tina Simmons
Director Atlantic General Hospital
Amy Hedger
Director Coastal Home Care
Rich Cropper
Director Cropper Services, LLC
Nicole Zeien
Director OC Tax Service, LLC
Stephanie Gamm
Director Wor-Wic Community College
Don Boger
Director Home Instead
Diana Dovel
Director Lakeside Title Company, Settlement Officer and Marketing Representative for the Delmarva Region
I am proud to represent Lakeside Title Company in the Delmarva region. Lakeside is a wholly woman-owned company that is enjoying its 26th year in b...
Celeste Rayne
Past Chair Farmers Bank of Willards
Kerrie Bunting
Ocean Pines Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
Alli Anders
Ocean Pines Chamber of Commerce, Administrative Assistant

Scroll To Top